June 2017

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 03:00 pm BST/ 4 pm CET

Read more

Date: Thursday June 29th 10am-11am EST

Read more

Our Most Popular Recordings

SAP Replatforming and HANA Migration Solutions

Discover How to Create Test Data for SAP Quickly and Securely

Managing Change in IT

How to Keep your CFO Happy: The Chart of Accounts Transformation Cycle